Logo
×
10°
Bourg d'oisans
21/05/2019
10°
Bourg d'oisans
22/05/2019
14°
Bourg d'oisans
23/05/2019
Menu

Repair Café

15 rue du Docteur DADAY 38520 Le Bourg-d'Oisans

Opening Period

Friday 7 December 2018 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 21 December 2018 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 11 January 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 25 January 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 8 February 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 8 March 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 22 March 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 5 April 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 3 May 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 17 May 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 31 May 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 14 June 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Friday 28 June 2019 between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Add to carnet
Do not throw away your broken objects anymore!
Come and repair them at Repair Café Oisans!
Applies to: small appliances (toaster, coffee maker, ...), small power devices (drill, ...), electric gardening equipment, toys and small furniture

Opening seasons

  • Autumn
  • Summer
  • Winter
  • Spring

Spoken Languages

  • French

Theme

  • Technology

Prices

Free of charge.

Get directions
Localise me